2015 Club rosters will be printed soon!

Club members, don’t forget to send in your 2015 club dues as soon as possible and email me when you do. I am preparing the 2015 club roster and it will go to print in the next week or so. Don’t delay! If you need another membership form, please email me and I will send you another one.

Jeff Buckley

About mooncars

Moon Cars
This entry was posted in Club Membership Information. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2015 Club rosters will be printed soon!

  1. John D. Newman 209 Merrifield Dr. Greenville, South Carolina 29615 says:

    I was recently contacted by Jack Lukeman of Jacksonville in regard to Moon
    automobiles. I was glad to hear there was a lot of interest in them and that a club was formed to further that interest. My family was related to John C. Moon and spent a lot of time at One Westmoreland Place in my early years. However, I have never seen but one Moon and that was many years ago at the Museum of Science and Industry. It is nice to know they are still around.

Leave a Reply

