Upcoming Posts and Page Views to date

Wow! I have seen another up tick in website activity in the past few weeks. We just past the 42,000 page view mark since we started this website a little over a year ago. I posted some nice pictures a few weeks ago from our trip to Hershey for the swap meet and I still have other postings to do in the next few weeks. I visited Will Moon and got to see AND ride in one of his Moons a few weeks ago and I have lots of pictures to post. I also have other trip pictures of Moon cars and more car show displays. More will be in our next club newsletter but I have so much to share, some of it will make it to this website soon. So be sure to check back in the next few weeks to see what’s new!!!!!!

About mooncars

Moon Cars
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

