New Information on Hershey!

I have the space assignment for where I will try to be around during the swap meet (unless I hear of Moon parts on the other side of the swap meet!). Our space is in the Orange Field space OAI 50-51. I will have a contact information sheet that I would like you to come and fill out for our club information. Ron and I have been talking about dates for the first Moon Car Club Meeting / Meet that will be held in St. Louis, Missouri in March or April 2011. I am hearing from some of you that you plan on attending the swap meet. Why don’t you plan on coming by on Thursday, October 7th @ 4pm and let’s meet each other if you are in the neighborhood. I have lots of pictures to show and other information to tell you and if you have Moon parts that you want to sell or are looking for, you can use the space to barter around.

Hey, reply to this posting or send me an email if you are coming so I have enough Moonpies to hand out!

About mooncars

Moon Cars
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

