Club Membership Information

We are getting a lot of interest and questions about joining the Moon Car Club. Ron and I are working on a membership application form and will post it when we have it finished. We are targeting getting this club off the ground by the first part of 2011 and hopefully have our first “meet” or meeting in St. Louis in March 2011. Stay tuned…more to come.

About mooncars

Moon Cars
This entry was posted in Club Membership Information. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Club Membership Information

  1. Ralph Atkinson says:

    I want to join the club. I unfortunatley have a strange work scheldule. I have a great deal of Moon Motor Car Company photos, adds, and history about Moon. I would eventually like to own a Moon.

  2. Charles Moon says:

    I learned of the Moon Auto’s after I moved to Missouri. I saw my first Moon in a museum in Germany last summer. I would like to attend some events and maybe purchase a Moon if I can afford one.
    Thanks Charlie Moon
    Pershing Missouri

Leave a Reply

